523 Vinton Mill Court Roanoke, VA 24012
LOCAL: (540) 427-1643
Shop
Order within 7 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Eddie
Local Roanoke, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and super fast! There was one flower in the arrangement that was not available, and I received a call within 10 minutes of my order making sure a replacement was acceptable. Excellent service, I highly recommend!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent Service! I received a follow-up call before the requested delivery was made to review the arrangement and make any desired changes. The delivery was made on time and was exactly as promised. The arrangement was of highest quality and very much adored.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

These flowers were ordered from another state and we totally went by feedback response. Was a little nervous ordering over the internet but everything was fine, received a communication once the flowers were delivered. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for Mothers Day for my mom . Wow is all I can say I asked for a wow design and the owner told me to just say Eddie it up. WOW again did they ever make my sweet mom happy and me as well. I will be a REPEAT customer from TN!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were just as Eddie described them. They were gorgeous! A beautiful tribute to my Great Uncle. They were delivered as promised and Eddie was great to work with. I just found my Go-To Florist.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Most beautiful Flowers we ever saw....thanks guys you got me out of hot water.........she loved them
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered on time. Ordering process was easy. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement with same day delivery. Eddie called me personally to ask if he could substitute some of the flowers, which was fine, but he took the time to call and ask. I think another florist would have just done it. This shows they really care about their customers. Great job!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

This company is perfect. I called the young lady the day before my wife birthday. She discussed some options, went over pricing and even helped me with what to put on the card. My wife loved the arrangement that was delivered. On top of that a few days later I look in the mail and there is a card from this company thanking me for my business and a $5 off card for my next purchase. Customer service like that gained a loyal customer for life.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

GREAT costumer service!! I received the most beautiful arrangement from this florist that was send by my boyfriend. Not only were the flowers fresh and gorgeous but they lasted almost 2 weeks in great condition! They received a lot of compliments from my office. A week later we both received a thank you card in the mail with a discount. My boyfriend also received a follow up call after the flowers were delivered. We were both very happy with this florist and will definitely be using them from now on.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome!! Beautiful flowers! The recipient enjoyed then immensely.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything we have received from Flowers by Eddie has been fresh and nicely arranged.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were lovely. If possible, they were prettier than the picture I chose from. I ordered online on Sunday and flowers were done and delivered by 2 pm on Monday. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered on the website and it was very user friendly and easy. Someone from the shop called me with a question about the order and they were very friendly and helpful. The flowers were beautiful and I will definitely use Flowers by Eddie again. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time ! Eddie has always done such a great job and been a professional to work with.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with your service and loved the plant. In fact, I would like to know what the plant. I appreciate the excellent service!
Eddie's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2017, 1:01 pm

Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed it!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering on the website was easy, and I got a personal call from the owner to discuss some details in the order. The arrangement was even more beautiful in person than the picture on the website (despite the fact that the website picture was beautiful too). I will be using Flowers by Eddie again.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers we beautiful and fresh and lasted a very long time will use again with no worries
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Once again the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Every time I send my girlfriend flowers from Flowers By Eddie, she raves about how beautiful they are. Most recently I sent her a bouquet with sunflowers and she said they were simply the best sunflowers she had ever seen. Even her mom is impressed! Simply put, Flowers By Eddie is the best; not only at flowers, but also at customer service. Thanks for helping me brighten Libby's days.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Quick turn around time!! Thanks
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ease of ordering & competitive pricing were excellent. Though I was not at the service, I heard the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The fruit basket was very nicely done, thanks! I will use Flowers by Eddie again in the future.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers By Eddie is a top notch A-1 florist! Personal service, incredible creativity, great value, beautiful arrangements of every kind! I don't use anyone else! Eddie is so great to work with!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers By Eddie is a top notch A-1 florist! Personal service, incredible creativity, great value, beautiful arrangements of every kind! I don't use anyone else! Eddie is so great to work with!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daugther love it when i send it for her bday
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Website is easy to use and navigate. Arrangement was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My coworker loved the basket! Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the 2nd time I have used y'all and I'm very impressed and I will definitely order more in a future date. I will recommend y'all to family and friends.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother seemed to enjoy the flowers. Many of the lillies were not open upon arrival so it wasn't as pretty as I expected (she sent me a picture).
Alex's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 4:24 pm

Thank you for your order and your review. Our flowers are fresh and aren't always open upon delivery. They all should have opened within a few days.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They were beautiful, elegant and fresh. I cud tell immediately that I would be enjoying the for days
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Came to this quaint little hometown flower shop for my grandmother's memorial service. They were friendly, helpful, and understanding. They were also completely familiar with working with the local funeral homes so we didn't have to provide much information and were able to bill there. Somehow not having to go through some of the details made the process easier and more light-hearted. We were able to focus on choosing things my grandma loved instead of planning a funeral. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers and vase were LOVELY! Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order; personal service terrific. He called me in Texas to discuss the flowers. Never had that happen before. I will definitely contact Flowers by Eddie when I need flowers for Roanoke. Thanks for your service.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Deffintly super customer service , good prices and they know how to put together an arrangement. I was very happy with the flowers and the wife just loved them till no end
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers by Eddie provides wonderful customer service as well as beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I found the service to be excellent.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. My girlfriend loved them. Eddie you did one heck of job and I will be definitely ordering from y'all again. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

This order exceeded my expectation. It was absolutely gorgeous. I will definitely be a return customer
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

was delivered quickly. very easy to do business with
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Such a pleasure to deal with! Eddie is such a sweet and caring guy! Beautiful floral arrangements. Great shop, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Eddie is absolutely fabulous to deal with and is top notch at customer service !
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have never received a bouquet or arrangement from Flowers by Eddie that wasn't exquisite.I live in TN.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely the most beautiful, freshest arrangements around. Impeccable customer service matched by no other floral shop around with VERY reasonable prices. I highly recommend Flowers by Eddie to anyone looking for quality floral design and top notch service with a smile!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My first experience with Flowers by Eddie was my daughter's wedding. He worked with our budget and stay within the limits. The arrangements were beautiful and fresh and delivered on time. Eddie was there and made sure everything was perfect! Since then Flowers by Eddie is the only florist I have used, and HIGHLY recommend him. By the way, the blue roses are breath taking.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I haven't received anthing more exquisite. And I live in TN
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gorgeous flowers! My friend said they were the most beautiful she has ever received! Thank you so much for this . It means a lot!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivery and handling charges way too much. Flowers were very nice and my wife loved them.
Flowers By Eddie's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2015, 11:36 am

We're pleased you were happy with our product. Our delivery charge is comparable to other florists in the valley.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Loved the arrangement!! Flowers looked exactly like what was represented online. Excellent job!!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers and arrangement were absolutely fabulous!!!!!! They stayed alive for ALMOST 3 weeks!!! I've NEVER had that anywhere else!! Definitely would recommend Eddie's Flowers to anyone!!!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I Would definitely recommend Flowers by Eddie for all of your florist needs , he takes pride in his work and , want's to make all his customers smile. Love his work .
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service! Would use them again. Flowers look beautiful ????
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful experience very professional lots of helpful suggestions that made the choice just right highly recommended for beautiful arrangements and wonderful smelling tarts!! Thanks so much Eddie!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful experience very professional beautiful arrangements with wonderful selection and great smelling tarts thanks for all your help and suggestions for a perfect choice Thanks so much!!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I feel like you went WAY above and beyond what I even paid for in the arrangement. Thank you so much! My friend was thrilled with it.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely beautiful and quick response. Thank you greatly. The recipents were so happy
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Top service
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered timely and were beautiful. The recipient noticed the small gesture of the penny in the flowers and was in awe over that touch.
Eddie's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2015, 7:55 am

Thank you so much our goal is to always deliver smiles.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

tasteful and affordable!!! Very professional and easy to work with. Highly, highly recommended!!! Truly a top pick for the Roanoke valley!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Mom loved her flowers! Delivery was timely even on a busy holiday. Thank you for great service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roanoke, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

Flowers By Eddie
523 Vinton Mill Court
Roanoke, VA. 24012
Local: (540) 427-1643

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase